Fortunes Folly
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Staff

Administrators

You are not connected. Please login or register

Liberation: Entry

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Liberation: Entry Empty Liberation: Entry Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:32 pm

Roshu

Roshu

Chapter 1: Entry:
---
The Island of Floln Cay a bolstering island with a relatively stable economy mainly supported by trade, weapon crafting, and Woodworking. Its main strength is in its trade of a special crop the Star Clover. This island is where Roshu now heads aboard a merchant ship he stowed away on:

"Land Ho!" A male voice from atop a ship's crows nest yells. Clattering of footsteps can be heard as many of the men rush to take a look at the island they're headed to. Roshu, a few decks below yawns, stirring from a nap on some sacks of flower that the ship had been transporting.  He got down and slowly walked over to one of the port-holes. He looked out and saw nothing. Then he noticed the chatter of the sailors coming from the other side of the ship. " Oh, wrong side." Roshu said. He walked over to the other side of the ship, maneuvering around different cargo. He put his face up against the porthole. From what he could see it wasn't necessarily a big island, but it was pretty size-able. Roshu got a grin on his face as he thought of what adventures might wait for him on this island.